E3 2016 Press Conference Time Slots

Clear your calendars - here's the (almost) complete press conference schedule for E3 2016.

E3 2016 is just around the corner, and the press conference schedules are nearly all in place. With the exception of Sony and Nintendo, here is E3 2016’s press conference schedule so far:

Sunday, June 12th:
Electronic Arts 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Bethesda 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET

Monday, June 13th:
Microsoft 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
PC Gaming Show 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Ubisoft 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Sony 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET

Nintendo and Sony have yet to officially announce their press conference times. This schedule will be updated to reflect the company’s time slot upon announcement.

While EA will have a press conference, the company will be absent from the showroom floor, along with Disney Interactive Studios, Activision, and Wargaming. However, Ubisoft, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft, and Bethesda will all have booths, along with many other major companies.

E3 2016's showroom floor is open from June 14th to 16th at the Los Angeles Convention Center. You can catch most of the conferences by visiting each company's Twitch page during their appropriate time slot. 

Published May. 3rd 2016
View Comments

New Cache - article_comments_article_39139