Home

Browse

GameSkinny


Search

Login

All The Witcher Games on Sale on GOG.com

Celebrate a new The Witcher expansion with a massive sale on GOG.com.

All of The Witcher games are currently on sale over at GOG.com. The sale, which started yesterday (May 16), sees the entire The Witcher series with up to 85% off their original price. The sale is in celebration of the next The Witcher: Wild Hunt expansion, Blood & Wine, which is due to release on May 31.

The details of the sale prices are as follows:

  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - 50% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt — Hearts of Stone - 10% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt & Expansion Pass (Hearts of Stone & Blood & Wine) - 33% off
  • The Witcher 2 - 85% off
  • The Witcher - 85% off
  • The Witcher Adventure Game - 85% off

The sale is on until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC /  10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST so you've got plenty of time to catch up with what Geralt has been up to before the next installment.

Published May. 17th 2016

New Cache - article_comments_article_39735
Related
More The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Content

GameSkinny Newsletter

Get The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt news the moment it happens!

You have been successfully subscribed to this newsletter.