The List: Every E3 2015 Conference Stream

Why search for every stream when you can catch them all in one place?

Hype is coming. E3 2015 is upon us. Brace yourselves for the fan fair and the CGI trailers. To help you keep track of it all, here is our full E3 2015 livestream archive and schedule list. We'll keep adding streams as they appear

Nintendo Super Smash Bros.

Status: Completed

Highlights: New DLC characters for Smash Bros., including Ryu from Street Fighter. New Amiibos revealed.


Nintendo World Championships

Status: Completed

Highlights: Four solids hours of eSports competition.



Status: Complete

What:  Fallout 4 has crafting, Doom has Timesplitters-style mod tools for PC and consoles, two mobile games got announced, and Dishonored 2 got announced alongside the reveal you can play as both Corvo and Emily.


When: 9:30 a.m. PST / 12:30 p.m. EST.

Highlights: Halo 5: Guardians, Fable Legends, Gears of War 4/Remastered, and more to be revealed.

 Electronic Arts

When: 1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. EST.

Highlights: Star Wars: Battlefront gameplay reveal, Mirror's Edge: Catalyst, the Need For Speed reboot, and more to be revealed.



When: 3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST.

Highlights: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate, The Division, and an unnanounced new game.



When: Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST.

Highlights: The Last Guardian, PlayStation Video, Guerrilla Games' new project, Unchated 4: A Thief's End, and Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection.


Nintendo E3 Direct

When: Tuesday, 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST.

Highlights: Zelda Wii-U, possibly Metroid, Mario, Splatoon DLC, and more to be revealed.

You can watch Nintendo's E3 Direct right here (no link available currently).



When: Tuesday, 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST.

Higlights: Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex; Mankind Divided, new Hitman game, Final Fantasy XV, and more to be revealed.

You can watch the stream right here.


PC Gaming

When: Tuesday, 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST.

Highlights: AMD and PC Gamer are the main show runners, reportedly bringing in several PC-specific publishers. Microsoft and EA are also reportedly showing off some PC specific content.

You can watch the stream right here.

Published Jun. 15th 2015
View Comments
  • Pip Simon
    Featured Contributor
    Thank you for posting this!

New Cache - article_comments_article_24185
More Halo 5: Guardians Content

GameSkinny Newsletter

Get Halo 5: Guardians news the moment it happens!

You have been successfully subscribed to this newsletter.