Home

Browse

GameSkinny


Search

Login

Sony's Paris Games Week coming on October 27th!

Sony promises to deliver at Paris Games Week starting Tuesday October 27th, 2015

The second world exhibition devoted to video games, Paris Games Week is a massive gathering of gamers, enthusiasts, industry professionals, and families.

This event starts October 27th at 9am PST (5pm UK time)/12pm EST / 5pm GMT and 3am AEDT  (so Wednesday). Paris Games Week will reveal promising previews of upcoming PlayStation 4 games and demos. You can watch Sony's Paris Games Week Conference on your desktop, phone, or tablet at PlayStation.Blog on their Twitch channel.

Sony had this to say:

Finally if you're heading to Paris Games Week, make sure you swing by the massive Playstation booth where you'll be able to check out a hefty selection of upcoming titles, including Call of Duty: Black Ops III, Star Wars Battlefront, and Ratchet & Clank.

If you will not be able to attend it in person , the conference will be available on the PlayStation Blog, YouTube, PlayStation's Twitch channel, and the Events app on PS4 consoles.

PlayStation will also be posting Snapchats from the show floor as well as on Instagram and Twitter.

For more information check out the Paris Games Week website.

Source: PlayStation.com, Jeuxvideo

Published Oct. 24th 2015

Cached - article_comments_article_29470
Related