Home

Browse

GameSkinny


Search

Login

The Nintendo NX Reveal is Happening Tomorrow-- Here's How to See It

The Nintendo NX reveal is happening in less than 24 hours. Find out how to watch!

Ever since its initial announcement nearly 2 years ago, the Nintendo NX has been a total enigma. Nintendo has been tight-lipped about its next home console, and fans all over the world have been snapping at the bit for any information they can get their hands on. 

We thought we might see a reveal sometime this month, but all rumors were unsubstantiated until today. A new message at the top of Nintendo's official website tells fans that they should tune in at 7 A.M. PT, 10 A.M. ET, and 3 P.M. UK time on Thursday, October 20th.

At this time, Nintendo will release a preview trailer that will serve as the first real peek into its upcoming NX console. Fans will get a first look at what the system has to offer, and will hear some preliminary information about the platform. 

This is undoubtedly one of the most anticipated reveals of the year. Surely fans will be hyped to know that we won't have to wait nearly as long as we thought to see what Nintendo has in store for us next. 

Published Oct. 19th 2016

Cached - article_comments_article_45946
Related