10 New Songs for Xbox 360 and Playstation Network BandFuse: Rock Legends Gamers

Are you a rock legend! BandFuse: Rock Legends Xbox 360 band members have 10 new songs to rock away the hours. Playstation Network gamers will have to wait until March 4, 2014 to play the new content.

Realta Entertainment recently announced hard-core BandFuse: Rock Legends gamers will soon have ten new songs to rock away the hours. XBox 360 players can download the new content here. Playstation Network gamers will have to wait until March 4, 2014 to download the new DLC pack.

Jimi Hendrix’s songs Purple Haze and Little Wing headline the new lineup of songs available for BandFuse: Rock Legends. These two Jimi Hendrix hits join Fire and Love of Confusion on the list of hit songs coming to the Rock Legends roster.

BandFuse Rock Legend bands will soon be rocking away the hours playing hit songs such as:

  • Back on the Chain Gang
  • Crazy On You
  • Dance, Dance
  • Inside the Fire
  • I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  • Mountain Song
  • Surrender 
  • The Downfall of Us Allhttp://i.imgur.com/irnWEXO.jpg

North American gamers looking to buy BandFuse: Rock Legends will get an exclusive code to download Jimi Hendrix’s hit, Foxy Lady, if they buy the game before March 28, 2014. This song is available for download in the BandFuse: Rock Legends Music Store, but isn’t currently available for European players.


Reading, writing and gaming are all art forms if you have a passion to learn, express yourself and have fun. Being able to make a living while doing your passions is an even greater gift.

Published Feb. 25th 2014

New Cache - article_comments_article_12657
More BandFuse: Rock Legends Content
Popular in the Community