When Can I Start Playing Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order?

Wondering when you can start playing Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order? We've got the dates and times right here.

The release of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is approaching faster than a podracer in the Boonta Eve Classic. That means you might be wondering when you can start playing the game. 

The answer to that is soon, but perhaps not as soon as some other EA games in the past. While Jedi: Fallen Order might be coming to Steam — alongside a handful of other EA titles — it won't be available in EA early access or Origin early access.

You won't be able get your hands on it until release time, no matter how strong you are in the Force. An EA community manager confirmed as much in a recent post in the official Jedi: Fallen Order forums. 

When Can I Start Playing Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order?

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will exit hyperspace at the following times in the United States:

  • East Coast: November 15 at midnight EST
  • West Coast: November 14 at 9 p.m. PST

That means the game will also be available at 11 p.m. CST for those in Central time, and at 10 p.m. MST for those in Mountain time. 

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order follows the story of Jedi Padawan Cal Kestis following Order 66. The game's launch trailer sheds more light on the dark reaches of the Galaxy, showcasing why the single-player Star Wars tale we've all been waiting for has already received dozens of accolades. 

Stay tuned to GameSkinny for more on Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order leading up to its release on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, including our official review. 

Source: EA

Contributor

Published Nov. 4th 2019

New Cache - article_comments_article_64356
Related
More Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Content