Destiny 2 Emblem Codes (February 2024)

Here's how to grab the latest Destiny 2 Emblem codes and collect all the freebies!

Destiny 2 Promo Image
Image via Bungie
Recommended Videos

Emblems are a big part of your appearance in Destiny 2. They look cool and they can convey your in-game achievements to other players. I get immense satisfaction from collecting icons and backgrounds for my nameplate, but freebies are nice, too. And you can get those from Emblem codes.

Every Destiny 2 Emblem Code Listed

Some Emblems can be purchased for in-game currency, while others require you to complete certain activities or reach specific milestones. With these Destiny 2 Emblem codes, you can get dozens for completely free — and that sounds alright to me! All you need to do is redeem them.

All Destiny 2 Emblem Codes (Working)

  • A67-C7X-3GN: Bulbul Tarang Emblem (New)
  • 7D4-PKR-MD7: Sequence Flourish
  • TNN-DKM-6LG: Chinese Lunar New Year Emblem
  • 9LX-7YC-6TX: Schrödinger’s Gun (Telesto Emblem)
  • YAA-37T-FCN: Emblem 2
  • A7L-FYC-44X: Flames of Forgotten Truth
  • JVG-VNT-GGG: Support for Ukraine Emblem
  • T67-JXY-PH6: Stag Spirit Emblem
  • XFV-KHP-N97: The Visionary
  • D97-YCX-7JK: Crushed Gamma
  • X9F-GMA-H6D: The Unimagined Plane
  • HN3-7K9-93G: Airlock Invitation (Among Us Emblem)
  • X4C-FGX-MX3: Note of Conquest
  • F99-KPX-NCF: Shadow’s Light
  • 6LJ-GH7-TPA: Sneer of the Oni
  • JND-HLR-L69: M>\START Emblem
  • 7F9-767-F74: Sign of the Finite
  • PHV-6LF-9CP: Countdown to Convergence
  • ML3-FD4-ND9: Be True (Trans Awareness Emblem)
  • JDT-NLC-JKM: Ab Aeterno
  • XMY-G9M-6XH: Limitless Horizon Emblem
  • FJ9-LAM-67F: Binding Focus
  • JD7-4CM-HJG: Illusion of Light
  • 3VF-LGC-RLX: Insula Thesauraria
  • VA7-L7H-PNC: Liminal Nadir
  • L7T-CVV-3RD: Heliotrope Warren
  • JYN-JAA-Y7D: Galilean Excursion
  • 7CP-94V-LFP: Lone Focus, Jagged Edge
  • YRC-C3D-YNC: A Classy Order
  • 993-H3H-M6K: Emblem 3
  • 7LV-GTK-T7J: Future in Shadow
  • J6P-9YH-LLP: Emblem 5
  • VXN-V3T-MRP: Harmonic Commencement Emblem
  • RA9-XPH-6KJ: Cryonautics
  • N3L-XN6-PXF: The Reflective Proof
  • PKH-JL6-L4R: Tangled Web
  • XVK-RLA-RAM: Emblem 4
  • JNX-DMH-XLA: Field of Light

Destiny 2 Emblem Codes (Expired)

Related: Destiny 2: The Quickest Ways to Catch Up on the Story

How to Redeem Codes in Destiny 2

Destiny 2 code redemption page with guardian at the top.
Screenshot by GameSkinny

Figuring out how to claim your free Destiny 2 Emblems can be tricky, so follow these exact steps:

  1. Click on this link to open the Destiny 2 Code Redemption page.
  2. Sign into your account.
  3. Type the code into the Enter your code text box.
  4. Tap the REDEEM button to claim your free prize!

How Can You Get More Destiny 2 Emblem Codes?

The best method to get new Destiny 2 codes is to press CTRL+D and bookmark this page. We’re searching for new codes daily and will update our article as soon as new codes become available. Alternatively, you can hop on social media and follow Bungie using these links:

Why are My Destiny 2 Emblem Codes Not Working?

There could be several reasons why your Destiny 2 codes aren’t working. The codes may be misspelled or lack a character or two. When entering the codes manually, mistakes can happen. We recommend copying and pasting the codes from our list directly into the codes redemption page. This ensures that you always enter error-free codes.

The codes could possibly be out of date, as well, because developers occasionally issue codes associated with significant events, such as anniversaries or holidays. The codes issued on these occasions are often valid only until the end of an event. For that reason, always redeem codes as soon as possible to avoid missing out on freebies!

How to Get Other Rewards in Destiny 2

If you’re looking for other ways to get free goodies in Destiny 2, you should sign up for Bungie’s Destiny Player Community. You’ll receive a powerful piece of free gear upon registration and ongoing free prizes when new seasons begin, like Season of the Wish. You’ll also be the first to hear about various special offers and chances to get even more free or discounted stuff.

What is Destiny 2?

Destiny 2 is a popular Sci-Fi-themed MMORPG first-person shooter where players take on the role of Guardians, the protectors of Earth, wielding the power of Light to defend humanity against various alien races, like the Vex, Fallen, Cabal, and Taken. Destiny 2 Emblems are one type of in-game customization. Guardians can use Emblems to distinguish themselves and customize their appearance in addition to equipping unique armor and weapon sets.

Those are all of the active and expired Destiny 2 emblem codes for now. We have plenty more articles just like over in our codes section if you’re looking for more free goodies for all your favorite titles across the most popular genres! If you’re into battle royale shooters (I know: it’s not the same as Destiny 2) or know someone who is, check out our complete Fortnite codes list here.

About the author

Sonja Dostanic

With over thirty years of gaming experience, Sonja Dostanic is a member of the Codes Team. When she's not researching for the latest Roblox codes, you can find her traveling the globe in pursuit of the best surfing and scuba diving locations. She enjoys spending her free time exploring open-world role-playing games or moving up the Hearthstone ladder. Advice: Avoid asking about Rust hours.