The Spooktacular List of Games with Halloween Events 2019

23 of 37

Hearthstone Hallow's End: Doom in the Tomb

Blizzard finally lifted the lid on Hearthstone's Hallow's End 2019 event. This year's special Halloween event is Doom in the Tomb; it starts October 8 at 10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT and runs for three weeks until October 30 at 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT.

As always, there'll be unique Tavern Brawls with rewards for completing missions under a certain time, plus trials in the Haunted Temple for both good and E.V.I.L. to overcome. Naturally, the Headless Horseman will be making his appearance as well.

Some of the Tomb's treasures might seem familiar to longtime players as well, with classic cards like the Druid, Imp Gang Boss, and Imp Burglard making a return.

There's a lot more involved, and you can read about it plus all the rewards on offer here.

Advertisement
Published Oct. 4th 2019
Related

Connect with us

Related Topics