QuakeCon 2015 announces Fallout Anthology; featuring all games

Pete Hines from Bethesda announced during QuakeCon today that they will be retailing a Fallout Anthology for the PC, featuring all five released games in a Fat Boy mini-nuke.

Today during QuakeCon 2015, Pete Hines of Bethesda Softworks announced that a Fallout Anthology is going to be released for the PC, and it comes in a Fat Man mini-nuke replica.

Games Included

All of the five Fallout games that have been released thus far will be included in this amazing PC collection, along with add-ons that came out with the releases. Below is a full list of the games included, and the features they have.

  • Fallout
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition, add-ons include Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Courier's Stash, and Gun Runners Arsenal.
  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition, add-ons include The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout, and Mothership Zeta.
Getting this Collection

The Fallout Anthology is currently on the online Bethesda Store, and is categorized as a pre-sale item. Official date for release in North America is September 29th, October 1st for Australia, and October 2nd in Europe. The price will be $50 in North America.

What a great way to kick off Fallout Shelter and Fallout 4's release and announcement.

Will you be buying this PC anthology of Fallout?

Published Jul. 23rd 2015

Cached - article_comments_article_25711
More Fallout Content
Popular in the Community