6 New Rock Band 4 DLC tracks available as of 11/9/15

Audioslave, Godsmack, and Linkin Park all have new Rock Band 4 DLC tracks available tomorrow, November 10th.

Rock Band 4 has a consistent formula for bringing out three songs each week. About three weeks ago I covered the entire DLC track list to date. Since then, Harmonix has been busy as two new sets of songs have been released to the Rock Band digital store.

November 3rd, 2015:

  • The Hollies - "Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)"
  • Iggy Pop - "Lust For Life"
  • Robert Palmer - "Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)"

November 9th, 2015: 

  • Audioslave - "Like A Stone"
  • Godsmack - "Awake"
  • Linkin Park - "Lying From You"

The Hollies, Iggy Pop, and Robert Palmer made their Rock Band 4 debuts on the 3rd, as no other song of theirs has been included thus far. Audioslave's "Like A Stone" is added to an existing popular tune: "Gasoline". Likewise, Godsmack's "I Stand Alone" is already available for purchase.

Linkin Park has the most amount of songs out of the new additions. Eleven currently available plus "Lying From You" makes a total of twelve:

  • "Breaking The Habit"
  • "Burnt It Down"
  • "Crawling"
  • "In The End"
  • "New Divide"
  • "Numb"
  • "Rebellion (ft. Daron Malakian)"
  • "Shadow Of The Day"
  • "Somewhere I Belong"
  • "Waiting For The End"
  • "What I've Done"
  • and of course, "Lying From You"

The newest tracks from Audioslave, Godsmack, and Linkin Park are available tomorrow, November 10th, 2015. Existing tracks, including The Hollies, Robert Palmer, and Iggy Pop can be purchased now. Downloadable Rock Band 4 songs cost $1.99 each.



Check out my YouTube Channel for more Daily Gaming Goodness! https://www.youtube.com/user/btide15 Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/BlackTideTV

Published Nov. 9th 2015

New Cache - article_comments_article_30202