Play Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara with Capcom Today (Friday)

Play with Capcom or enter a raffle! Either way you might not win.

Want to get a little more fun out of your PlayStation 3 version of Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara? Capcom wants to play with you, if only for a few minutes.

Recommended Videos

Capcom-Unity is joining players in their beat’em up questing this evening starting at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT and ending at 6PM PDT/9PM EDT.

All you have to do to get in on this fun is add the official Capcom-Unity PSN ID, MinishCapcom, and load up the game when the event time draws near.

Those who get to play with the MinishCapcom account today can comment on this blog post after the event is over and get a special D&D badge for their Capcom-Unity account.

On another note

If you do not own Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara just yet, they are holding a raffle on the Capcom-Unity blog for either the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, or Steam editions of the game.

Entering into the raffle costs 300 Unity Points per ticket, and the ticket booth can be found here.


GameSkinny is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Ashley Shankle
Ashley Shankle
Ashley's been with GameSkinny since the start, and is a certified loot goblin. Has a crippling Darktide problem, 500 hours on only Ogryn (hidden level over 300). Currently playing Darktide, GTFO, RoRR, Palworld, and Immortal Life.