Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Sony promises to deliver at Paris Games Week starting Tuesday October 27th, 2015

Sony’s Paris Games Week coming on October 27th!

Sony promises to deliver at Paris Games Week starting Tuesday October 27th, 2015
This article is over 8 years old and may contain outdated information

The second world exhibition devoted to video games, Paris Games Week is a massive gathering of gamers, enthusiasts, industry professionals, and families.

Recommended Videos

This event starts October 27th at 9am PST (5pm UK time)/12pm EST / 5pm GMT and 3am AEDT  (so Wednesday). Paris Games Week will reveal promising previews of upcoming PlayStation 4 games and demos. You can watch Sony’s Paris Games Week Conference on your desktop, phone, or tablet at PlayStation.Blog on their Twitch channel.

Sony had this to say:

Finally if you’re heading to Paris Games Week, make sure you swing by the massive Playstation booth where you’ll be able to check out a hefty selection of upcoming titles, including Call of Duty: Black Ops III, Star Wars Battlefront, and Ratchet & Clank.

If you will not be able to attend it in person , the conference will be available on the PlayStation Blog, YouTube, PlayStation’s Twitch channel, and the Events app on PS4 consoles.

PlayStation will also be posting Snapchats from the show floor as well as on Instagram and Twitter.

For more information check out the Paris Games Week website.

Source: PlayStation.com, Jeuxvideo


GameSkinny is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Douglas A. Skinner
Douglas A. Skinner
Just a common gamer that tours the gaming realms and travels to worlds near and far to give news and reviews to fellow video game lovers and enthusiasts.