Square is going to be busy this week, with new trailers and an Active Time Report.

Square releases a teaser for a new trailer for Final Fantasy XV

Square is going to be busy this week, with new trailers and an Active Time Report.

Square Enix has recently released a very short teaser for a new trailer for Final Fantasy XV. It seems that a new trailer called “Dawn” will be debuting tonight in Japan and will be premiering in the West at 11 p.m PT/ 2:00 a.m ET/ tomorrow at 8 a.m CEST.

Recommended Videos

Teaser Gif

This trailer is expertly timed seeing as Square Enix will be hosting its latest Active Time Report at 9 a.m PT/12 p.m ET/ 6 p.m CEST which will be live streamed on Twitch. It is good to see that we will hopefully be getting more information about the mysterious world of FF XV.

It is possible that this Active Time Report also might give us a hint about the rumored existence of a Final Fantasy XII remake, which has been heavily debated over the past week or so.

So, any opinions or hopes about Final Fantasy XIV or the rumored FF XII remake? Leave a comment and as always for all your video game news and articles stay tuned to GameSkinny.com.


GameSkinny is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Wuthering Waves Player Creates Star Rail Equivalent Chart
Wuthering Waves and Honkai StarRail covers with Reddit icon in between them
Read Article Skyrim Players Still Want Sexy Armor for Male Characters
Skyrim cover after of an armored male character
Read Article Assassin’s Creed Shadows Ignites Ghost of Tsushima Reddit Debate
Split image of Assassin's Creed Shadows Yasuke and Naoe and Jin Sakai from Ghost of Tsuhima
Read Article Sims 4 Roadmap Teases More Romance With New Content
Sims 4 season of love roadmap, new date spots, kits, expansion, and more
Read Article Little Kitty, Big City Assures Players They Can’t Hurt the Cat
Kitty safely checks out a sunny nap spot inside a satellite dish in Little Kitty Big City
Related Content
Read Article Wuthering Waves Player Creates Star Rail Equivalent Chart
Wuthering Waves and Honkai StarRail covers with Reddit icon in between them
Read Article Skyrim Players Still Want Sexy Armor for Male Characters
Skyrim cover after of an armored male character
Read Article Assassin’s Creed Shadows Ignites Ghost of Tsushima Reddit Debate
Split image of Assassin's Creed Shadows Yasuke and Naoe and Jin Sakai from Ghost of Tsuhima
Read Article Sims 4 Roadmap Teases More Romance With New Content
Sims 4 season of love roadmap, new date spots, kits, expansion, and more
Read Article Little Kitty, Big City Assures Players They Can’t Hurt the Cat
Kitty safely checks out a sunny nap spot inside a satellite dish in Little Kitty Big City
Author
Dalton White I
I'm a recent graduate from Kenyon College with an English Major, emphasis in Creative Writing, and a History Minor. I love video games passionately. I love most games, a little iffy on Sport Games. The first game I can remember playing was either Goldeneye on the Nintendo 64 or the first Harry Potter computer game. The first console/gaming device I can remember owning was a Gameboy Advance and I loved my Pokemon Silver game to death.