Starting from today, you will be able to chat and play with the developers of Forgotten Myths TCG!

Forgotten Myths is a free to play, online collectible trading card game (TCG or CCG)

Forgotten Myths is a free to play, online collectible trading card game (TCG or CCG)
Recommended Videos

Every day between 20:00 – 23:00 GMT, you can talk with us, ask us questions or share your opinion or give feedback about the game. – while playing Forgotten Myths of course!

We will also be organizing fun events with cool rewards, like mini-tournaments, special challenges and more, to make the Dev Hour a pleasant time for everybody. See you in the game!

Dev Hour on different time zones:
05:30 – 08:30 Australia
04:00 – 07:00 China Time
24:00 – 03:00 Russia Time
22:00 – 01:00 Istanbul
21:00 – 24:00 CET (Central European Time)
20:00 – 23:00 GMT (United Kingdom)
15:00 – 18:00 New York
12:00 – 15:00 Los Angeles

About the author