Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Sing hit songs from David Bowie, Macklemore, Charlie Puth & Coldplay with up to 10 players in this years party singing game, We Sing.

We Sing’s Full Tracklist Revealed Along With New Features!

Sing hit songs from David Bowie, Macklemore, Charlie Puth & Coldplay with up to 10 players in this years party singing game, We Sing.
This article is over 7 years old and may contain outdated information

After making a name for itself back in 2009, the originally Wii-exclusive series We Sing is back after an extended hiatus — and it’s looking more promising than ever before. 

Recommended Videos

We Sing‘s producer, Kimberley Caseres, has taken to the official PlayStation Blog to unveil the full track list that will be featured in the game, along with a number of brand new features that are sure to excite the fans.

We Sing will offer original artist recordings for 30 songs which will all be accompanied by their official music videos. A total of 26 of these hit songs were international number ones, with the track list spanning over the course of 5 decades. 

In addition to the 30-song tracklist, We Sing will set the bar as the first music game to allow the use of up to 4 of the game’s official microphones. If this wasn’t enough, players can also turn their iOS or Android smartphones into fully fledged microphones using the free We Sing Mic companion app. This technology will allow up to 10 simultaneous players to sing on one console, which has never been done before.

Players can also experience 12 different game modes with 3 levels of difficulty, create playlists for nonstop play, sing along with original artists or to each song’s instrumental tracks, and also listen to music with the game’s jukebox mode. More features are set to be announced closer to the game’s release.

The full track list of songs that will be available in the game is as followed:

  • Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – Worth It
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  • Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – Lean On
  • Avicii – Wake Me Up
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Shawn Mendes – Stitches
  • Sia – Chandelier
  • Queen – Another One Bites the Dust
  • a-ha – Take On Me
  • Rita Ora – Poison
  • Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor – Marvin Gaye
  • John Newman – Love Me Again
  • Coldplay – Viva La Vida
  • DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
  • Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved
  • Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – See You Again
  • Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
  • Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  • The Bangles – Eternal Flame
  • Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
  • Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • ABBA – Dancing Queen
  • Avril Lavigne – Complicated
  • Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time
  • Elton John & Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  • Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris – Yeah!
  • David Bowie – Let’s Dance

While no official release has been announced, We Sing is set to hit shelves before the end of this year.

What are your thoughts on We Sing‘s full track list? Let us know in the comments section below!

GameSkinny is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Angie Harvey
Angie Harvey
Aspiring Game Designer | Australian | Lover of all things Uncharted & Naughty Dog