Where to Watch the Pokemon Europe International Championships Live Coverage

Here's where you can find all the live streams for the various Pokemon Europe International Championship matches.
Here's where you can find all the live streams for the various Pokemon Europe International Championship matches.

The Pokemon Europe International Championship is fast approaching, with trainers heading to ExCel London for their events. And you may be wondering how to watch live coverage of the Championship.

Recommended Videos

Matches for the Pokemon Trading Card Game, Pokemon Scarlet and Violet, Pokemon GOand Pokemon UNITE will be from April 14 to April 16. For those of us who can’t make the trip, live coverage of the matches will be streamed.

All streams will be broadcasted in English only and will only be available live. Here’s where to find each game’s streams and when they’ll be available.

Pokemon Europe International Championship Lineup, Dates, and Times

Pokemon TCG

The original competitive Pokemon event, TCG matches will be streamed on the Pokemon TCG Twitch account at the following times, with the finals streaming on the Pokemon Twitch channel.

  • April 14
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST)
  • April 15
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST)
  • April 16 — Finals
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)

Pokemon GO

Pokemon GO streams will be showing on the Pokemon GO Twitch channel, with the finals streaming on the official Pokemon Twitch channel.

  • April 14
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 7 a.m. EST (4 a.m. PST)
  • April 15
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 3 p.m. EST (12 p.m. PST)
  • April 16 — Finals
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet

All Scarlet and Violet matches will take place on the primary Pokemon Twitch channel throughout the event, including the finals.

  • April 14
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 7 a.m. EST (4 a.m. PST)
  • April 15
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 7 a.m. EST (4 a.m. PST)
  • April 16 — Finals
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)

Pokemon UNITE

Included in an International Championship for the first time ever, Pokemon UNITE European Aeos Cup matches will be streamed on the official Pokemon UNITE Twitch channel. Matches are only taking place during the first two days of the event.

  • April 14
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)
    • End: 10 a.m. EST (7 a.m. PST)
  • April 15 — Quarterfinals
    • Start: 4 a.m. EST (1 a.m. PST)

And that’s how to watch the Pokemon Europe International Championships on Twitch, including the lineup, dates, and times for each set of matches.

Featured image via The Pokemon Company International.

related content
Read Article New Collaboration Brings Poppy Playtime to Roblox as Poppy Playtime Forever
Huggy Wuggy's stage
Read Article The Complete Baldur’s Gate 3 Patch 6 Patch Notes Kiss and Tell
romancing gale in baldur's gate 3
Read Article Anti-Cheat, Capture Rate Buff Added in Palworld Patch v0.1.4.1 (Steam), v0.1.1.4 (Xbox)
The player fighting a Penking boss in Palworld
Read Article Water Aura Nerf and Tin Bar Crafting Buff Packed into Enshrouded Patch v0.7.0.1
The player attacking bugs with a bow in a cave in Enshrouded
Read Article Save Data and Pal Stuck Fixes: Palworld Update v0.1.4.0 (Steam) & v0.1.1.3 (Xbox) Patch Notes
The player and her pals excited for today's Palworld patch
Related Content
Read Article New Collaboration Brings Poppy Playtime to Roblox as Poppy Playtime Forever
Huggy Wuggy's stage
Read Article The Complete Baldur’s Gate 3 Patch 6 Patch Notes Kiss and Tell
romancing gale in baldur's gate 3
Read Article Anti-Cheat, Capture Rate Buff Added in Palworld Patch v0.1.4.1 (Steam), v0.1.1.4 (Xbox)
The player fighting a Penking boss in Palworld
Read Article Water Aura Nerf and Tin Bar Crafting Buff Packed into Enshrouded Patch v0.7.0.1
The player attacking bugs with a bow in a cave in Enshrouded
Read Article Save Data and Pal Stuck Fixes: Palworld Update v0.1.4.0 (Steam) & v0.1.1.3 (Xbox) Patch Notes
The player and her pals excited for today's Palworld patch
Author
Ashley Erickson
Ashley, otherwise known as Glitchiee, is an avid gamer of RPGs, TTRPGS, farming sims, The Sims, and a variety of games in between. Playing on the NES and SNES, collecting 1st gen Pokemon cards, and playing on her Gameboy color are some of her favorite memories from early childhood. Combined with a passion for writing, Ashley is focused on bringing the best news, guides, reviews and lists the industry has to offer.