20 Bethesda Games Headed to Game Pass for Console and PC

20 Bethesda games are coming to Game Pass, including Skyrim, Doom, Fallout 4, and more.

Twenty Bethesda games are coming to Xbox Game Pass for console and PC on March 12. Microsoft announced the new Game Pass games following the official finalization of its Bethesda acquisition.

Most of the included games will release on console, PC, and xCloud, though a few are console only. Here are all the Bethesda games coming to both versions of Game Pass and xCloud.

  • Dishonored Definitive Edition
  • Dishonored 2
  • Doom (1993)
  • Doom II
  • Doom 3
  • Doom 64
  • Doom Eternal
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
  • The Evil Within
  • Fallout 4
  • Fallout 76
  • Prey
  • Rage 2
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind and The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion are only on console and PC, while The Elder Scrolls Online is only on console and xCloud. Fallout: New Vegas is only on console.

Microsoft also said "a handful" of these games will take advantage of Xbox Series X|S backward enhancement and feature improved FPS. More details will be available on that in the near future.

[Source: Xbox Wire]


Josh Broadwell started gaming in the early '90s. But it wasn't until 2017 he started writing about them, after finishing two history degrees and deciding a career in academia just wasn't the best way forward. You'll usually find him playing RPGs, strategy games, or platformers, but he's up for almost anything that seems interesting.

Published Mar. 11th 2021

New Cache - article_comments_article_68483