Adventure Between Life and Death with Silence

Daedalic Entertainment announces release date for Silence is November 15, 2016. Available for Pc, Mac, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Linux, the game features 12 hours of adventure.

Daedalic Entertainment announced at PAX West that Silence, their latest title, and sequel to The Whispered World, will be released November 15, 2016. Available on PC, MAC, Linux, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4, Silence is the story of siblings Noah and Renie. Living in a country currently ravaged by war, they take shelter during an air raid only to find that they are in Silence, the area between life and death. When Renie gets lost in silence, however, Noah must journey into the strange land to find her.

The whimsical land of Silence is riddled with its own problems. Monsters are attacking the peaceful inhabitants of this world. Noah and Renie must work together in order to save Silence as well as their own lives. Featuring three playable characters, friends new and old, and up to 12 hours of gameplay in a striking 2D world, Silence is sure to grip players hearts.

Will you be exploring Silence with Noah and Renie?

Published Sep. 4th 2016

Cached - article_comments_article_44512
More Silence Content