Pokemon Direct Announced for Tommorow

There's a short, Pokemon-themed Nintendo Direct happening tomorrow!

The official Nintendo of America Twitter has just announced that a new Pokemon Direct will be streamed tomorrow, June 6, at 7 AM PDT (10 AM EST, 3 PM BST, 4 PM CEST).

The direct will only last about 8 minutes, so fans shouldn't expect to see too much. It's likely to be just a few smaller announcements that haven't made the cut for Nintendo's E3 showcase next week. But of course, you never really know with Nintendo -- they could tease something big ahead of the show, like the supposed third game to Pokemon Sun and Moon, speculated to be called Pokemon Stars. 

It's possible that one of the games shown will be their Western announcement for PokeLand, a new take on the Pokemon Rumble series for iOS and Android that already has a beta going in Japan.

Fans can watch the Direct via Nintendo's official YouTube channel, its official Twitch channel, or over on the Nintendo website

Even if you can't tune in, check back here on GameSkinny to see what unfolds in this Direct right as it's happening!

 

Published Jun. 5th 2017

Cached - article_comments_article_52196
Related
More Pokemon Content

Get Pokemon news the moment it happens!

You have been successfully subscribed to this newsletter.