Wizard of Legend Arcana Guide: From Worst to Best

1 of 6

There are five basic elemental arcana in Wizard of Legend: Air, Earth, Fire, Lightning, and Water. Each has four types of attacks: Basic, Dash, Standard, and Signature. All these arcana have various stats in terms of damage, knockback, and cooldown.

If you want to know which arcana attacks are the best for each of the five elements, then follow this guide for all the information you need. This will help you choose the best arcana for your build and help you complete the most difficult parts of the game.

Published May. 25th 2018

Cached - article_comments_article_58846
Connect with us
People are talking