Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Box Art

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order follows the story of Cal Kestis, a young Jedi Padawan, five years after the events of Star Wars: Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith. The game does not explore the beginnings of the Rebellion against the Empire but instead follows the Cal on a singular journey of discovery following the Great Jedi Purge.

Fallen Order is the first Star Wars action-adventure game since Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2, and the first Star Wars action-adventure title from Electronic Arts, the publisher and developer behind the Star Wars Battlefront series.

Players visit new and familiar worlds, such as Bagano and Dathomir, as they outrun the Sith Inquisitors and try to unlock the secrets held in ancient Jedi vaults across the universe. Gameplay is similar in style to From Software's Souls series, specifically in the game's parrying mechanic and meditation circles. However, it is much more forgiving, even on the hardest difficulty settings. Jedi Fallen Order is single-player only; the game does not feature multiplayer.

Platforms: Xbox One Series X Playstation 4 PC
Developer: Respawn Entertainment
Publisher: EA
Genre: ActionAdventure
Release date: November 15th, 2019
Subscribe: RSS Feed

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Articles