ARMS Global Testpunch Continues This Weekend

The ARMS Global Testpunch continues from June 2 - 4 and will showcase a new modes and features.

The ARMS Global Testpunch continues this weekend with all-new modes and a character color changing feature. The ARMS Japanese Twitter account revealed gifs of both modes as a teaser for the upcoming Testpunch. Players will be able to experience Hoops and Skillshot this weekend, in addition to the other Party Match Arena battles. Hoops is a new take on basketball, where you'll be sending your opponents through the net to score points. Skillshot is a

Hoops is a new take on basketball, where you'll be sending your opponents through the net to score points. Skillshot is a precision-focused mode where you'll be punching through hordes of targets.

On top of that, you'll be able to change your characters' colors, too. Each character has four color options that you can find by pushing down with the left joystick, tilting it in any direction to see the colors, and then confirming your color choice by pressing A. 

The ARMS Global Testpunch continues this weekend at the following dates and times:

Friday, June 2

5 p.m. PST | 8 p.m. EST

Saturday, June 3

5 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. EST

11 a.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST

5 p.m. PST | 8 p.m. EST

Sunday, June 4

5 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. EST

11 p.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST

ARMS is set to release on June 16, exclusively for the Nintendo Switch. Stay tuned to GameSkinny for E3 coverage on ARMS and other Nintendo titles coming soon.

Games Arms Genres ActionFightingSports Platforms Nintendo Switch Tags
Source twitter.com
Published May. 30th 2017

Cached - article_comments_article_51985
Related
More Arms Content

Get Arms news the moment it happens!

You have been successfully subscribed to this newsletter.