Every Video Game Halloween Event in October 2020

12 of 37

Splatoon 2 Halloween Splatfest — Splatoween

Splatoon 2 is hosting a Halloween Splatfest called Splatoween, where the Tricks face off against the Treats. The special Splatfest kicks off on October 30 at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST and runs through November 1 at 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST.

During the event, players can get their tentacles on some Halloween Splatoon 2 gear, including:

  • Kyonshi Hat
  • Li'l Devil Horns
  • Hockey Mask
  • Anglerfish Mask

These will be available via a Switch News article, so make sure you're signed up to get Splatoon 2 news on your Switch system. 

Published Sep. 30th 2020
Related
8

Connect with us

Related Topics