Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Fire Emblem: Three Houses Box Art

Fire Emblem: Three Houses is a tactical RPG co-developed by Intelligent Systems and Koei Tecom and published by Nintendo. It is the first Fire Emblem title for home consoles since Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn released in 2007.

The setting of Fire Emblem: Three Houses is Fodlan, a continent divided by three rival nations that are now at peace. The Garegg Mach monastery sits at the center the continent, and it houses the Officer's Academy, which is divided into three houses, one for each of the nations.

In the game, players assume the role of Byleth, a former mercenary that is given a teaching position at the academy. Throughout Fire Emblem: Three Houses, Byleth sees a mysterious girl that is invisible to everyone else.

Platforms: Nintendo Switch
Publisher: Nintendo
Genre: RPGStrategy
Release date: July 26th, 2019
Subscribe: RSS Feed

Fire Emblem: Three Houses Articles