24 Best New Mods for Minecraft 1.14 Java Edition

24 of 25

RPG Loot Mod

Here is a little surprise for those who like their items to have a standard RPG classification: Uncommon, Rare, Very Rare, and Legendary.

Now every item in Minecraft can be classified as one of four rarities according to its category and value. Here is the breakdown for those interested:

  • Uncommon items provide small stat bonuses, but are abundant.
  • Rare items provide higher bonuses, and also more types of bonuses as well.
  • Very Rare items provide very high bonuses, but are much less abundant.
  • Legendary items provide the highest bonuses to several different stats and are indestructible, but are also exceedingly rare.

Download Mod here.

Published Jul. 19th 2019

Connect with us

Related Topics