Colony Survival Cheat Codes Guide

Check out our comprehensive list of cheats for Colony Survival so you can spend less time surviving and more time building.

Cheat codes may be a dying breed in the video game world, but they are alive and well in Pipliz's blocky survival game, Colony Survival. With cheats activated, players are able fly, teleport, and loot at will, making these codes perfect for players that are primarily interested in the building aspects of Colony Survival. If those sound fun to you, then read on for GameSkinny's list of Colony Survival console commands and cheat codes. 

How to Activate Cheats in Colony Survival

Before using cheats in Colony Survival, you'll need to enable them. Simply press "T" to open up the game's command line, type the following, and hit enter:

/cheats on

Once enabled, you can use any of the cheat codes listed below by simply opening up the command line with T, typing in the code, and pressing enter. If you want, you can also disable cheats by typing: 

/cheats off

List of Colony Survival Cheat Codes  

Enable flying (note that you must press F to toggle flying and hold SHIFT to fly faster):

/setflight true

Teleport to your banner:

/teleport banner

Teleport to specific coordinates (x, y, and z should be replaced by the desired coordinate numbers):

/teleport x y z

Change time (replace # with the desired number of hours to move forward)

/time add #

Obtain any item (replace ItemID with the item's ID and # with the quantity of the item): 

/loot ItemID #

For this last code, note that an item's ID is not always the same as the name of the item itself. See below for the list of Item IDs. 

List of Colony Survival Item IDs

Here is an alphabetical list of all items in Colony Survival that can be spawned with cheats, followed by their corresponding ID:

Item Item ID
Adobe adobe
Arrow arrow
Axe axe
Banner banner
Bed bed
Berry berry
Berry Seed berrybush
Bow bow
Bread bread
Bricks bricks
Clay clay
Coal Ore coalore
Coated Planks coatedplanks
Command Tool commandtool
Crate crate
Dirt dirt
Flax flax
Flax Seeds flaxstage1
Flour flour
Furnace furnace
Gold Coin goldcoin
Gold Ingot goldingot
Gold Ore goldore
Grass grass
Grass Rainforest grassrainforest
Grass Savanna grasssavanna
Grass Taiga grasstaiga
Grass Temperate grasstemperate
Grass Tundra grasstundra
Grindstone grindstone
Gypsum gypsum
Iron Ingot ironingot
Iron Ore ironore
Leaves leaves
Leaves Taiga leavestaiga
Leaves Temperate leavestemperate
Linseed Oil linseedoil
Log log
Log Taiga logtaiga
Log Temperte logtemperate
Mint mint
Oven oven
Pickaxe pickaxe
Planks planks
Plaster Block plasterblock
Quiver quiver
Sand sand
Sapling sappling
Snow snow
Stone Block stoneblock
Stone Bricks stonebricks
Straw straw
Torch torch
Water water
Wheat wheat
Wheat Seeds wheatstage1
Workbench workbench

 

With Colony Survival's cheats at your fingertips, you should have no problem building the settlement of your dreams. If you found this guide helpful, be sure to check out some of our other Colony Survival guides on GameSkinny. Here are a few to get you started:

Published Aug. 10th 2017

Cached - article_comments_article_53819
Related
More Colony Survival Content

Get Colony Survival news the moment it happens!

You have been successfully subscribed to this newsletter.